Hurry, item low in stock!

Vanilla Ice - Platinum Underground

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Vanilla Ice
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Ultrax Records

Rob Van Winkle, aka Vanilla Ice, returns with a brand new album full of fresh, new material! It's no secret that Vanilla Ice has seen his share of ups and downs in his professional career. After exploding on the scene with to the Extreme, he remains a mainstream music icon, reinforced by his recent victory on the summertime hit TV show 'Hit Me Baby One More Time'. Ultrax. 2005.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Vanilla Ice - Platinum Underground.

1) Survivor
2) Ninja Rap 2
3) Mecca and Ice
4) Trailer Park Mullet Wars
5) Oks
6) Dunn Datt
7) Step Up or Shut Up
8) Say Goodbye
9) Hustlin
10) Ice Ice Baby
11) Bounce
12) Tell Me Why
13) Rollin in My
14) Detonator
15) Persevere
16) Tank
17) Flyin Hawaiian
18) Ufc
19) Joe
20) Scotty Mac
21) Aussie Steve
22) Clint
23) Penthouse
24) Tammy Faye
25) My Kids

Platinum Underground
Main Format
Keyword Index
Platinum Underground | Vanilla Ice