Genesis - Platinum Collection



Unfortunately it looks like someone took the last one.

Sign up to the decluttrStore to be the first to hear about the latest offers, competitions and product information!

Sign up now
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
CD / Album
Label / Studio
EMI Europe Generic

The Platinum Collection is a three CD set that celebrates the last 30 years of the legendary band from their first single, 'The Knife' through 'The Lamb Lies Down on Broadway' featuring Peter Gabriel and on to the big hits with Phil Collins on vocals such as 'Invisible Touch' and 'Turn It on Again'. Charisma. 2004.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Genesis - Platinum Collection.

1) No Son of Mine
2) I Can't Dance
3) Jesus He Knows Me
4) Hold on My Heart
5) Invisible Touch
6) Throwing It All Away
7) Tonight Tonight Tonight (Edit)
8) Land of Confusion
9) In Too Deep
10) Mama
11) That's All
12) Home By the Sea
13) Second Home By the Sea
14) Illegal Alien (New Remix)
15) Paperlate (New Remix)
16) One Mans Fool
17) Abacab (New Remix)
18) Keep It Dark (New Remix)
19) Turn It on Again (New Remix)
20) Behind the Lines
21) Duchess (New Remix)
22) Misunderstanding (New Remix)
23) Many Too Many (New Remix)
24) Follow You Follow Me (New Remix)
25) Undertow (New Remix)
26) In That Quiet Earth (New Remix)
27) Afterglow (New Remix)
28) Your Own Special Way
29) A Trick of the Tail (New Remix)
30) Ripples (New Remix)
31) Los Endos (New Remix)
32) Lamb Lies Down on Broadway (New Remix)
33) Counting Out Time (New Remix)
34) Carpet Crawlers (New Remix)
35) Firth of Fifth (New Remix)
36) Cinema Show (New Remix)
37) I Know What I Like (In Your Wardrobe) (New Remix)
38) Supper's Ready
39) Musical Box (New Remix)
40) Knife (New Remix)

Platinum Collection
Main Format
Keyword Index
Platinum Collection | Genesis