Hurry, item low in stock!

The Intruders - Philly Golden Classics

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
The Intruders
CD / Album
Label / Studio

Kenny Gamble and Leon Huff concocted much of their hit-making formula while producing this Philly soul group, and this 30-track set presents their charting productions together with the unique voice of Sam "Little Sonny" Brown. Includes Cowboys to Girls; (Love Is Like a) Baseball Game; Slow Drag; Sad Girl; Together; When We Get Married; I'll Always Love My Mama (unedited version), and more.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
The Intruders - Philly Golden Classics.

1) Cowboys to Girls
2) Together
3) (We'll Be) United
4) Love Is Like a Basketball Game
5) Slow Drag
6) When We Get Married
7) Sad Girl
8) A Love That's Real
9) Friends No More
10) Gonna Be Strong
11) Me Tarzan You Jane
12) Check Yourself
13) Save the Children
14) Mother and Child Reunion
15) I Wanna Know Your Name
16) To Be Happy Is the Real Thing
17) I'll Always Love My Mama
18) Memories Are Here to Stay
19) Teardrops
20) Hang on in There
21) Energy of Love
22) Rainy Days and Mondays
23) A Nice Girl Like You
24) Jan
25) Be Thankful for What You Got
26) What's Easy for Two Is So Hard for One
27) Lonely Lonely
28) Everyone's a Star
29) Plain Ol' Fashioned Girl
30) Be on Time

Philly Golden Classics
Main Format
Keyword Index
Philly Golden Classics | The Intruders