John Cale - Paris 1919



Unfortunately it looks like someone took the last one.

Sign up to the decluttrStore to be the first to hear about the latest offers, competitions and product information!

Sign up now
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
John Cale
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Rhino/Wea UK

Digitally remastered and expanded edition of this 1973 solo album from the former Velvet Underground member. Features 11 bonus tracks (all previously unreleased): 'Burned Out Affair', 'Child's Christmas in Wales' (Alternate Mix), 'Hanky Panky Nohow' (Drone Mix), 'Endless Plain of Fortune' (Alternate Version), 'Andalucía' (Rehearsal), 'MacBeth' (Rehearsal), 'Paris 1919' (String Mix), 'Grahame Greene' (Rehearsal), 'Half Past France' (Alternate Version), 'Antarctica Starts Here' (Rehearsal) and 'Paris 1919' (Piano Mix). Rhino. 2006.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
John Cale - Paris 1919.

1) Child's Christmas in Wales
2) Hanky Panky Nohow
3) The Endless Plain of Fortune
4) Andulucia
5) MacBeth
6) Paris 1919
7) Graham Greene
8) Half Past France
9) Antarctica Starts Here
10) Burned Out Affair [Outtake]
11) Child's Christmas in Wales [Alternate Version]
12) Hanky Panky Nohow [Drone Mix]
13) The Endless Plain of Fortune [Alternate Version]
14) Andalucia [Rehearsal]
15) MacBeth [Alternate Version]
16) Paris 1919 [String Mix]
17) Graham Greene [Rehearsal]
18) Half Past France [Alternate Version]
19) Antarctica Starts Here [Rehearsal]
20) Paris 1919 [Piano Mix]
21) Hidden Track

Paris 1919
Main Format
Keyword Index
Paris 1919 | John Cale