Hurry, item low in stock!

T.I. - Paper Trail

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
CD / Album
Label / Studio

UK pressing of the deluxe edition of the Hip Hop star's 2008 album includes one bonus track: 'I Know You Missed Me'. T.I., here delivers his most potent and important LP to date; Paper Trail. The title is a direct reference to T.I.'s return to literally writing down his lyrics, a practice he hasn't engaged in since his debut. By going back to the basics T.I. has evolved into a better MC. The album features guest appearances and production by Lil Wayne. Rihanna, Usher, the Dream, Fall Out Boy, Kanye West, B.O.B, John Legend, DJ Toomp, Swizz Beatz, Drumma Boy and Danja. 17 tracks. Warner.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
T.I. - Paper Trail.

1) 56 Bars (Intro)
2) I'm Illy
3) Ready for Whatever
4) On Top of the World (Feat. Ludacris and B.O.B)
5) Live Your Life (Feat. Rihanna)
6) Whatever You Like
7) No Matter What
8) My Life Your Entertainment (Feat. Usher)
9) Porn Star
10) Swing Ya Rag (Feat. Swizz Beatz)
11) What Up What's Haapnin'
12) Every Chance I Get
13) Swagga Like Us T.I. And Jay-Z (Feat. Kanye West and Lil' Wayne)
14) Slide Show (Feat. John Legend)
15) You Ain't Missin\X{2019} Nothing 16. Dead and Gone (Feat. Justin Timberlake)Bonus UK Track
16) 16 I Know You Missed Me

Paper Trail
Main Format
Keyword Index
Paper Trail | T.I.