Eric B. & Rakim - Paid in Full



Unfortunately it looks like someone took the last one.

Sign up to the decluttrStore to be the first to hear about the latest offers, competitions and product information!

Sign up now
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Eric B. & Rakim
CD / Album
Label / Studio

Island Records is proud to present the deluxe edit ion of this landmark hip hop album, Eric B. & Raki m's Paid in Full. Disc one is the original 1987 album. Disc two boast a crateful of UK and US remi xes, plus the enhanced video of "Paid in Full." the deluxe packaging features all of the elements of the original album.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Eric B. & Rakim - Paid in Full.

1) I Ain't No Joke
2) Eric B. Is on the Cut
3) My Melody
4) I Know You Got Soul
5) Move the Crowd
6) Paid in Full
7) As the Rhyme Goes on
8) Chinese Arithmetic
9) Eric B. Is President
10) Extended Beat
11) Paid in Full (Seven Minutes of Madness - the Cold Cut Remix)
12) I Know You Got Soul (The Richie Rich Megamix)
13) Move the Crowd (The Wild Bunch Remix)
14) Paid in Full (Derek B's Urban Respray)
15) As the Rhyme Goes on (Pumpin' the Turbo - Chad Jay in Effect)
16) Move the Crowd (Beatmix By the Democratic 3)
17) My Melody (Original Mix)
18) I Know You Got Soul (A Cappella)
19) I Know You Got Soul (Dub)
20) Eric B. Is President (Dub)
21) My Melody (Dub)
22) Paid in Full [Multimedia Track]

Paid in Full
Main Format
Keyword Index
Paid in Full | Eric B. & Rakim