Roberta Flack - Original Album Series



Unfortunately it looks like someone took the last one.

Sign up to the decluttrStore to be the first to hear about the latest offers, competitions and product information!

Sign up now
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Roberta Flack
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Warner Bros UK

2012 five CD box set containing a quintet of albums by the Pop/Soul vocalist packaged in mini LP sleeves and housed in a slipcase. Includes the albums First Take, Quiet Fire (out-of-print on CD in the US), Killing Me Softly (out-of-print on CD in the US), Feel Like Makin' Love (out-of-print on CD in the US), and Blue Lights in the Basement (out-of-print on CD in the US).

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Roberta Flack - Original Album Series.

1) Disc 1
2) Compared to What
3) Angelitos Negros
4) Our Ages or Our Hearts
5) I Told Jesus
6) Hey That's No Way to Say Goodby
7) The First Time Ever I Saw Your Face
8) Tryin' Times
9) Ballad of the Sad Young Men
10) Disc 2
11) Go Up Moses
12) Bridge Over Troubled Water
13) Sunday and Sister Jones
14) See You Then
15) Will You Still Love Me Tomorrow (Single/LP Version)
16) To Love Somebody
17) Let Them Talk
18) Sweet Bitter Love
19) Disc 3
20) Killing Me Softly with His Song
21) Jesse
22) No Tears (In the End)
23) I'm the Girl
24) River
25) Conversation Love
26) When You Smile
27) Suzanne
28) Disc 4
29) Feelin' That Glow
30) I Wanted It Too
31) I Can See the Sun in Late December
32) Some Gospel According to Matthew
33) Feel Like Makin' Love
34) Mr. Magic
35) Early Ev'ry Midnight
36) Old Heartbreak Top Ten
37) She's Not Blind
38) Disc 5
39) Why Don't You Move in with Me
40) The Closer I Get to You (Single/LP Version) - Donny Hathaway ; Roberta Flack
41) Fine Fine Day
42) This Time I'll Be Sweeter
43) 25th of Last December
44) After You
45) I'd Like to Be Baby to You
46) Soul Deep
47) Love Is the Healing
48) Where I'll Find You

Original Album Series
Main Format
Keyword Index
Original Album Series | Roberta Flack