Hurry, item low in stock!

John-Michael Caprio - O Come Let Us Sing

2 for 6 used
Save big with our 2 for $6 multi-buy offer.
Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
John-Michael Caprio
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Gothic Records
We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
John-Michael Caprio - O Come Let Us Sing.

1) Venite Exultemus Domino: O Come Let Us Sing Unto the Lord
2) E'en So Lord Jesus Quickly Come
3) Liturgical Motet No. 7 for Advent: Lo in the Time Appointed
4) In the Bleak Mid-Winter
5) Loving Mother of Our Savoir: Alma Redemptoris Mater
6) 'L'enfance Dlu Christ' Op. 25: Thou Must Leave Thy Lowly Dwelling
7) Sicut Cervus (As the Hart)
8) Father of All
9) Where Charity: Ubi Caritas
10) O Ye People: O Vos Omnes
11) If Ye Love Me
12) Sanctus: Messe Solennelle (ST. Cecilia)
13) Hail O Hail True Body: Ave Verum Corpus
14) Deep in My Heart I Bear My Lord: Porto Jesus Dins El Meu Cor: Eucaristica
15) Six Motets No. 4: O Sacred Feast
16) Thou Art Peter: Tu Es Petrus
17) Nigra Sum (I Am Black): Decepto Ex Canticis
18) Three Motets Op. 38: Beati Quorum Via
19) Six Motets No. 2: O How Glorious
20) Christ Has Conquered: Christus Vincit

O Come Let Us Sing
Main Format
Keyword Index
O Come Let Us Sing | John-Michael Caprio