Hurry, item low in stock!

Rolf Lislevand - Nuove Musiche

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Rolf Lislevand
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Ecm Records
We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Rolf Lislevand - Nuove Musiche.

1) Arpeggiata Addio (After Giovanni Girolamo Kapsberger)
2) Passacaglia Antica 1 (After Domenico Pellegrini)
3) Passacaglia Andaluz I
4) Passacaglia Antica 2 (After Domenico Pellegrini)
5) Passacaglia Cromatica
6) Passacaglia Antica 3 (After Domenico Pellegrini)
7) Passacaglia Cantus Firmus (After Luys de Narvã¡Ez)
8) Passacaglia Celtica (After the Margaret Board Lute Book Ca. 1620-1635)
9) Passacaglia Spontanea
10) Passacaglia Andaluz II
11) Toccata (After Giovanni Girolamo Kapsberger)
12) Passacaglia Cantata (After Girolamo Frescobaldi)
13) Corrente (After Bernardo Gianoncelli)
14) Corrente (After Giovanni Girolamo Kapsberger)
15) Toccata (After Alessandro Piccinini)
16) Ciaccona (After Alessandro Piccinini)
17) Toccata Cromatica (After Alessandro Piccinini)

Nuove Musiche
Main Format
Keyword Index
Nuove Musiche | Rolf Lislevand