Hurry, item low in stock!

Paul Rodgers - Now/Live

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Paul Rodgers
CD / Album
Label / Studio
SPV Germany

Limited edition double CD featuring his 1997 solo album'Now' paired with 'Paul Rodgers Live - the Loreley Tapes', recorded in Germany on July 8th, 1995. Housed in a doubleslimline jewelcase with both original booklets, the releasefeatures a total of 24 tracks, including his Free hit 'AllRight Now' and his Bad Company hits 'Feel Like Making Love', 'Fire And Water' & 'Can't Get Enough'. 1997 SPV release. The full title is 'Now & Live (The Loreley Tapes...)'.

We are 5 Star rated on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Paul Rodgers - Now/Live.

1) All I Really Want Is You
2) Chasing Shadows
3) Love Is All I Need
4) Nights Like This
5) Shadows of the Sun
6) I Lost It All
7) Hlding Back the Storm
8) Little Bit of Love
9) Be My Friend
10) Feel Like Makin' Love
11) Lousiana Blues
12) Muddy Water Blues
13) Rolling Stone
14) I'm Ready
15) Wishing Well
16) Soul of Love
17) Overloaded
18) Heart of Fire
19) Saving Grace
20) Mr Big
21) Fire and Water
22) The Hunter
23) Can't Get Enough
24) All Right Now

Main Format
Keyword Index
Now/Live | Paul Rodgers