Hurry, item low in stock!

Crystal Antlers - Nothing Is Real

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Crystal Antlers
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Innovative Leisure

2013 release from the Long Beach, CA band consisting of singer-bassist Jonny Bell, drummer Kevin Stuart and guitarist Andrew King. On their third full length Nothing Is Real, the Crystal Antlers go beyond the beyond, with a record of songs that rattle and ricochet from desolation to delirium; you'll feel as much as hear echoes of bands like Wire, Pixies, Sonic Youth and Dinosaur Jr. Recorded in Bell's homebuilt studio, Nothing Is Real features cover art by famed surf/skate/graffiti legend C.R. Stecyk III.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Crystal Antlers - Nothing Is Real.

1) Pray
2) Rattlesnake
3) Licorice Pizza
4) We All Gotta Die
5) Paper Thin
6) Persephone
7) Anywhere But Here
8) Don't Think of the Stone
9) Wrong Side
10) Better Things
11) Prisoner Song

Nothing Is Real
Main Format
Keyword Index
Nothing Is Real | Crystal Antlers