David Bowie - Nothing Has Changed



Unfortunately it looks like someone took the last one.

Sign up to the decluttrStore to be the first to hear about the latest offers, competitions and product information!

Sign up now
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
David Bowie
CD / Album
Label / Studio

Three CD edition. 2014 collection from the Rock icon. NOTHING HAS CHANGED collects together for the first time the definitive collection of Bowie's music from 1964 to 2014. NOTHING HAS CHANGED compiles tracks from every period of Bowie's career from his earliest incarnations with 'Liza Jane' and 'Can't Help Thinking About Me' right up to James Murphy's 'Hello Steve Reich Mix' of 'Love Is Lost' from 2013. The album features Bowie's first new music since THE NEXT DAY. The single 'Sue (or in a Season of Crime)' was especially recorded for NOTHING HAS CHANGED with longtime collaborator Tony Visconti. Alongside the brand new track NOTHING HAS CHANGED features the previously unreleased 'Let Me Sleep Beside You' from the 'TOY' sessions, the download only 'Your Turn to Drive' making it's debut on CD and the stunning 2001 re-recording of the 1971 outtake 'Shadow Man'. 56 tracks.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
David Bowie - Nothing Has Changed.

1) Sue (Or in a Season of Crime)
2) Where Are We Now?
3) Love Is Lost (Hello Steve Reich Mix By James Murphy for the Dfa Edit)
4) The Stars (Are Out Tonight)
5) New Killer Star (Radio Edit)
6) Everyone Says 'Hi' (Edit)
7) Slow Burn (Radio Edit)
8) Let Me Sleep Beside You
9) Your Turn to Drive
10) Shadow Man
11) Seven (Marius de Vries Mix)
12) Survive (Marius de Vries Mix)
13) Thursday's Child (Radio Edit)
14) I'm Afraid of Americans (V1) (Clean Edit)
15) Little Wonder (Edit)
16) Hallo Spaceboy (PSB Remix) (With the Pet Shop Boys)
17) Heart's Filthy Lesson (Radio Edit) 18. Strangers When We Meet (Single Version)
18) Buddha of Suburbia
19) Jump They Say (Radio Edit)
20) Time Will Crawl (MM Remix)
21) Absolute Beginners (Single Version) 5. Dancing in the Street (With Mick Jagger)
22) Loving the Alien (Single Remix)
23) This Is Not America (With the Pat Metheny Group)
24) Blue Jean
25) Modern Love (Single Version)
26) China Girl (Single Version)
27) Let's Dance (Single Version)
28) Fashion (Single Version)
29) Scary Monsters (And Super Creeps) (Single Version)
30) Ashes to Ashes (Single Version)
31) Under Pressure (With Queen)
32) Boys Keep Swinging
33) Heroes (Single Version)
34) Sound and Vision
35) Golden Years (Single Version)
36) Wild Is the Wind (2010 Harry Maslin Mix)
37) Fame
38) Young Americans (2007 Tony Visconti Mix Single Edit)
39) Diamond Dogs
40) Rebel Rebel
41) Sorrow
42) Drive-In Saturday
43) All the Young Dudes
44) The Jean Genie (Original Single Mix)
45) Moonage Daydream
46) Ziggy Stardust
47) Starman (Original Single Mix)
48) Life on Mars? (2003 Ken Scott Mix)
49) Oh! You Pretty Things
50) Changes
51) The Man Who Sold the World
52) Space Oddity
53) In the Heat of the Morning
54) Silly Boy Blue
55) Can't Help Thinking About Me
56) You've Got a Habit of Leaving Liza Jane

Nothing Has Changed
Main Format
Keyword Index
Nothing Has Changed | David Bowie