Hurry, item low in stock!

David Bowie - Nothing Has Changed

Hurry only 2 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
David Bowie
CD / Album
Label / Studio

Two CD edition. 2014 collection from the Rock icon. NOTHING HAS CHANGED collects together for the first time the definitive collection of Bowie's music from 1964 to 2014. NOTHING HAS CHANGED compiles tracks from every period of Bowie's career from 'Space Oddity' right up to James Murphy's 'Hello Steve Reich Mix' of 'Love Is Lost' from 2013. The album features Bowie's first new music since 'THE NEXT DAY'. The new single 'SUE (or IN a SEASON OF CRIME)' was especially recorded for NOTHING HAS CHANGED with long-time collaborator Tony Visconti. 39 tracks.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
David Bowie - Nothing Has Changed.

1) Space Oddity
2) The Man Who Sold the World
3) Changes
4) Oh! You Pretty Things
5) Life on Mars?
6) Starman (Original Single Mix)
7) Ziggy Stardust
8) Moonage Daydream
9) The Jean Genie (Original Single Mix)
10) All the Young Dudes
11) Drive - in Saturday
12) Sorrow
13) Rebel Rebel
14) Young Americans (Original Single Edit)
15) Fame
16) Golden Years (Single Version)
17) Sound and Vision
18) Heroes (Single Version)
19) Boys Keep Swinging
20) Fashion (Single Version)
21) Ashes to Ashes (Single Version)
22) Under Pressure (With Queen)
23) Let's Dance (Single Version)
24) China Girl (Single Version) (
25) Modern Love (Single Version)
26) Blue Jean
27) This Is Not America (With the Pat Metheny Group)
28) Dancing in the Street (With Mick Jagger)
29) Absolute Beginners (Edit)
30) Jump They Say (Radio Edit)
31) Hallo Spaceboy (Pet Shop Boys Remix) (With the Pet Shop Boys)
32) Little Wonder (Edit)
33) I'm Afraid of Americans V1 (Clean Edit)
34) Thursday's Child (Radio Edit)
35) Everyone Says 'Hi'
36) New Killer Star (Radio Edit)
37) Love Is Lost (Hello Steve Reich Mix By James Murphy for the Dfa Edit)
38) Where Are We Now?
39) Sue (Or in a Season of Crime)

Nothing Has Changed
Main Format
Keyword Index
Nothing Has Changed | David Bowie