Hurry, item low in stock!

The Trews - No Time for Later

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
The Trews
CD / Album
Label / Studio

2008 release, the much-anticipated follow-up to the Canadian Rock band's 2005 album Den of Thieves. This CD is produced by Gus Van Go and Werner F (Priestess, the Stills). The Trews have quickly gained a reputation as Canada's hottest live band. The Trews have spent the past couple of years touring across the country, performing in every city from St. John's to Victoria. In 1998 The Trews was formed as a serious Rock band from Antigonish, Nova Scotia consisting of brothers Colin MacDonald (lead vocals/rhythm guitar), John-Angus MacDonald (lead guitar/background vocals) with cousin Sean Dalton (drums) and longtime friend Jack Syperek (bass). They moved into a house in Niagara Falls, Canada, in order to be closer to bigger cities and to have a practice space in their own home. 13 tracks.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
The Trews - No Time for Later.

1) No Time for Later
2) Dark Highway
3) Be Love
4) I Feel the Rain
5) Paranoid Freak
6) I Can't Stop Laughing
7) Man of Two Minds
8) Hold Me in Your Arms
9) Gun Control
10) Will You Wash Away
11) End of the Line
12) Burning Wheels
13) Oceans End

No Time for Later
Main Format
Keyword Index
No Time for Later | The Trews