Adams, John - Nixon in China-Hlts

3 in Stock
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Adams, John
CD / Album
Label / Studio
We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Adams, John - Nixon in China-Hlts.

1) Act I Scene 1 (Complete): (Beginning)
2) Act I Scene 1 (Complete): 'Soldiers of Heaven Hold the Sky'
3) Act I Scene 1 (Complete): 'The People Are the Heroes Now'
4) Act I Scene 1 (Complete): Landing of the Spirit of '76
5) Act I Scene 1 (Complete): 'Your Flight Was Smooth I Hope?'
6) Act I Scene 1 (Complete): 'News Has a Kind of Mystery'
7) Act I Scene 3 (Excerpt): 'Ladies and Gentlemen Comrades and Friends' (Chou)
8) Act I Scene 3 (Excerpt): 'MR. Premier Distinguised Guests'
9) Act I Scene 3 (Excerpt): Cheers
10) Act II Scene 1 (Excerpt): 'This Is Prophetic!'
11) Act II Scene 1 (Excerpt): 'At Last the Weather's Warming Up'
12) Act II Scene 2 (Excerpt): (Beginning)
13) Act II Scene 2 (Excerpt): 'Oh What a Day I Thought I'd Die!'
14) Act II Scene 2 (Excerpt): 'Whip Her to Death!'
15) Act II Scene 2 (Excerpt): Tropical Storm
16) Act II Scene 2 (Excerpt): 'I Am the Wife of Mao Tse-Tung'

Nixon in China-Hlts
Main Format
Keyword Index
Nixon in China-Hlts | Adams, John