Hurry, item low in stock!

Lynn Ahrens - Nice Fighting You: 30th Anniversary Celebration

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Lynn Ahrens
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Broadway Records

2014 2X CD 30th Anniversary Celebration at the Broadway Supper Club 54 BELOW recorded live over a series 6 performances in September 2013. Winner of Broadway World's NYC Cabaret Award for "Best Revue" of 2013, the concerts featured hits and rarities from across Ahrens and Flaherty's storied career and offered previews of material from new shows as well. This star-studded release features performances by: Lynn Ahrens, Annaleigh Ashford, Stephanie J. Block, Liz Callaway, Kevin Chamberlin, Quentin Earl Darrington, Stephen Flaherty, Lewis Grosso, Julie Halston, Jeremy Jordan, LaChanze, Kecia Lewis, Rebecca Luker, Marin Mazzie, Sean McCourt, Brian Stokes Mitchell, Jessica Molaskey, Bobby Steggert and Mary Testa. The award winning team of Lynn Ahrens and Stephen Flaherty are represented on Broadway with Rocky and are behind numerous other Broadway and Off-Broadway musicals including Ragtime, Once on This Island, Seussical, My Favorite Year, a Man of No Importance as well as the classic animated film, Anastasia.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Lynn Ahrens - Nice Fighting You: 30th Anniversary Celebration.

1) At the Beginning/Patter (Lynn Ahrens and Stephen Flaherty)
2) Intro: Hi I M Lynn Ahrens ; I M Stephen Flaherty... (Ahrens and Flaherty)
3) Journey to the Past (Liz Callaway)
4) Waiting for Life (Lachanze)
5) Mama Will Provide (Kecia Lewis)
6) Rain (Quentin Earl Darrington)
7) Intro: I Had the Great Fortune
8) Love Who You Love (Jessica Molaskey)
9) The Cuddles Mary Gave (Sean McCourt)
10) Intro: Lynn Asked Me to Let You Know
11) The Streets of Dublin (Sean McCourt)
12) Intro: Good Evening! and Introducing in His Acting Debut
13) Rita's Confession (Mary Testa and Stephen Flaherty)
14) Intro: And Now Because Stephen's Acting Chops
15) Fancy Meeting You Here (Mary Testa)
16) Intro: I Feel Like My Life Is Flashing Before My Eyes Here
17) Ballerina (Stephanie J. Block)
18) Dancing Still (Jeremy Jordan)
19) Intro: I Have a Lyric Sheet in My Hand
20) Raining - Hamburg Version (Lynn Ahrens)
21) Raining (Liz Callaway)
22) Speaking French (Marin Mazzie)
23) Times Like This (Liz Callaway)
24) The Show Biz (Kevin Chamberlin and Lewis Grasso)
25) Green Eggs and Ham (Kecia Lewis)
26) Alone in the Universe (Kevin Chamberlin and Lewis Grasso)
27) Solla Sollew (Kevin Chamberlin)
28) Intro: This Was the First Show That Lynn and Steve Wrote Together
29) Never Really Knew the Guy (Liz Callaway)
30) Intro: And So in the Second Song from 'Bedazzled'
31) Close (But No Cigar) (Annaleigh Ashford and Bobby Steggert)
32) White Milk ; Red Blood (Kecia Lewis)
33) Larger Than Life (Bobby Steggert)
34) Intro: Thank You. And Now Here's Another Song
35) Funny/The Joke (Annaleigh Ashford and Julie Halston)
36) Intro: Hi Everybody
37) Something Beautiful (Rebecca Luker)
38) Sarah Brown Eyes (Brian Stokes Mitchell and Lachanze)
39) The Night That Goldman Spoke at Union Square (Bobby Steggert)
40) Something of My Own (Lachanze)
41) Wheels of a Dream (Brian Stokes Mitchell and Lachanze)
42) It's Always Exciting When You Find the First Notes
43) Ragtime (Piano Solo) (Stephen Flaherty)
44) Make Them Hear You (Quentin Earl Darrington)
45) Goodbye My Love/Back to Before (Marin Mazzie)
46) Intro: The Song That Lynn and Stephen
47) I Was Here (Brian Stokes Mitchell)
48) Nice/How Lucky We Are (Lynn Ahrens and Stephen Flaherty)

Nice Fighting You: 30th Anniversary Celebration
Main Format
Keyword Index
Nice Fighting You: 30th Anniversary Celebration | Lynn Ahrens