Hurry, item low in stock!

Turk Murphy - New Orleans Stomp

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Turk Murphy
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Jasmine Music

Another fantastic and fully re-mastered Turk Murphy collection highlighting what truly was a great jazz band. This set follows on from the success of our previous release "Turks Delight". There are some real delights on this set including the elusive "Smokey Mokes", and rare but nonetheless fine material such as "Mack the Knife" and "Maryland". Almost all the tracks have never been on CD before and a full discography is included with comprehensive notes on the band and recordings.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Turk Murphy - New Orleans Stomp.

1) Creole Belle
2) Frankie and Johnny
3) Daddy Do
4) Silver Dollar
5) Pearls
6) King Chnaticleer
7) Ace in the Hole
8) Mississippi Rag
9) Clarinet Foo Yong
10) Torch of Kansas City
11) Five Aces
12) Panama
13) Smokey Mokes
14) See See Rider
15) Hard Hearted Hannah
16) Doctor Jazz
17) Jazzin' Babies Blues
18) Hula Lou
19) Sunset Cafe Stomp
20) Charleston
21) Red Hot Mama
22) Oriental Strut
23) Sadie Green the Vamp of New Orleans
24) South
25) Coney Island Washboard
26) Mack the Knife
27) Maryland My Maryland
28) New Orleans Shuffle
29) Of All the Wrongs You've Done to Me
30) Mandy Make Up Your Mind
31) Chattanooga Stomp
32) My Honey's Lovin' Arms
33) Waiting for the Robert E. Lee
34) Irish Black Bottom
35) Kansas City Man Blues
36) Drop That Sack
37) Gone Daddy Blues
38) Come Back Sweet Papa
39) New Orleans Stomp
40) St. James Infirmary
41) Weary Blues
42) Down By the Riverside

New Orleans Stomp
Main Format
Keyword Index
New Orleans Stomp | Turk Murphy