Hurry, item low in stock!

Oscar G - Nervous Nitelife: Space Miami

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Oscar G
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Nervous Records

Oscar G's roots are firmly in dance music history, but as any artist, he's not comfortable with letting the voices of the past speak alone. His first fans came after his success with Funky Green Dogs, then on to Murk with venerable Ralph Falcon as production partner ("Fired Up" hit #80 on the Billboard Hot 100), and now as a solo artist who consistently collaborates with new artists. Always with an ear to the ground, looking for those new beats and sounds, as well as with heart firmly in Latin-fused house, Oscar G delivers yet again. Look for him on tour in support of this release.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Oscar G - Nervous Nitelife: Space Miami.

1) Dancin'
2) Chunky Buddha
3) Acloolic
4) Mars
5) Me and You
6) Agent Blue
7) Fun Eleck
8) Components (Alex Celler Tech Dub)
9) South Beach Is Back
10) I Need Someone (Stoned Someone Remix)
11) Dalmatian Days
12) Deep in South America
13) Back to Tribal
14) Rock Me Shake Me
15) Magic Starter
16) Piano Dub
17) Compact Disciple (Erich Ensastigue Mix)
18) Addicted to Drums [DVD]

Nervous Nitelife: Space Miami
Main Format
Keyword Index
Nervous Nitelife: Space Miami | Oscar G