Hurry, item low in stock!

Nathan East - Nathan East

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Nathan East
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Yamaha Entertainment

2014 solo album from the Fourplay founder. For more than three decades Nathan East, the founding member of world-renowned jazz quartet Fourplay, has been called upon to perform on hit songs for many of the greatest artists in music including 2013 record of the year 'Get Lucky' by Daft Punk. With a mix of instrumental and vocal compositions, and produced by Chris Gero and Nathan East, the anticipated self-titled album delivers 13 songs featuring the new single 'Daft Funk,' plus compositions by Nathan East, Bob James, Pat Metheny, Stevie Wonder, Van Morrison, Chuck Loeb, Steve Winwood and Michael McDonald among other.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Nathan East - Nathan East.

1) 101 Eastbound
2) Sir Duke
3) Letter from Home
4) Moondance
5) I Can Let Go Now
6) Daft Funk
7) Sevenate
8) Can't Find My Way Home
9) Moodswing
10) Overjoyed
11) Yesterday
12) Madiba
13) America the Beautiful

Nathan East
Main Format
Keyword Index
Nathan East | Nathan East