Hurry, item low in stock!

Felicity Lott - My Own Country-English Song Collection

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Felicity Lott
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Asv Living Era
We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Felicity Lott - My Own Country-English Song Collection.

1) Country Courtship: O Mistress Mine
2) Country Courtship: The Trellis
3) Country Courtship: My Heart Is Like a Singing Bird
4) To Music: Speak Music Op.41 No.2
5) To Music: In Moonlight
6) To Music: Music When Soft Voices Die
7) To Music: Music and Moonlight
8) Love's Philosophy: Pleading Op.48 No.I
9) Love's Philosophy: Twilight Op. 59 No.6
10) Love's Philosophy: Under the Greenwood Tree
11) Love's Philosophy: Strew No More Red Roses
12) Love's Philosophy: Love's Philosphy
13) Country Scenes: Ha'nacker Mill
14) Country Scenes: My Own Country
15) Country Scenes: I Have Twelve Oxen
16) Country Scenes: Go Lovely Rose
17) Country Scenes: Go Not Happy Day H34
18) Night and Dawn: Now Sleeps the Crimson Petal
19) Night and Dawn: Sleep
20) Night and Dawn: The Night
21) Night and Dawn: The White Peace
22) Night and Dawn: Ushas
23) Children's Corner: The Blue-Eyes Fairy Op.78
24) Children's Corner: Missing
25) Children's Corner: Politeness
26) Children's Corner: Halfway Down
27) Children's Corner: Lines Written By a Bear of Very Little Brain
28) Children's Corner: Henry King
29) Children's Corner: Matilda
30) Envoys: When I Am Dead My Dearest
31) Envoys: Good-Night

My Own Country-English Song Collection
Main Format
Keyword Index
My Own Country-English Song Collection | Felicity Lott