Hurry, item low in stock!

Il Giardino Armonico - Musica Barocca

Hurry only 2 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Il Giardino Armonico
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Warner Classics
We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Il Giardino Armonico - Musica Barocca.

1) Suite No.3 I. Overture
2) Suite No.3 II. Aria
3) Suite No.3 III. Gavotte I ; II
4) Suite No.3 IV. Bouree
5) Suite No.3 V. Gigue
6) Adagio from Oboe Concerto in D minor Op.9
7) Concerto for Flautino RV443 I. Allegro
8) Concerto for Flautino RV443 II. Largo
9) Concerto for Flautino RV443 III. Allegro Molto
10) Adagio for Solo Violin and Strings
11) Concerto for Oboe in D minor I. Andante
12) Concerto for Oboe in D minor II. Adagio
13) Concerto for Oboe in D minor III. Presto
14) Grave for Two Flutes and Strings
15) Canon
16) Gigue
17) Traditional - Greensleeves
18) Chaconne
19) Arrival of the Queen of Sheba
20) Adagio for Two Violins and Continuo

Musica Barocca
Main Format
Keyword Index
Musica Barocca | Il Giardino Armonico