Hurry, item low in stock!

Abba - More ABBA Gold

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Universal UK

2008 super jewel box edition of this compilation from the Swedish Pop quartet. After the massively successful, multi-million selling ABBA Gold, in came the follow up compilation More ABBA Gold, featuring 20 show-stopping classics. Included are more fantastic singles from the super group plus notable album tracks well loved by fans new and old. Universal.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Abba - More ABBA Gold.

1) Summer Night City
2) Angeleyes
3) Day Before You Came
4) Eagle
5) I Do I Do I Do I Do I Do
6) So Long
7) Honey Honey
8) Visitors
9) Our Last Summer
10) On and on and on
11) Ring Ring
12) I Wonder (Departure)
13) Lovelight
14) Head Over Heels
15) When I Kissed the Teacher
16) I Am the City
17) Cassandra
18) Under Attack
19) When All Is Said and Done
20) Way Old Friends Do

More ABBA Gold
Main Format
Keyword Index
More ABBA Gold | Abba