Hurry, item low in stock!

Montserrat Caball - Ultimate Collection

2 for 6 used 4 for 8 used
Save big with our 2 for $6 multi-buy offer.
Hurry only 1 in stock!
4 for $8
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Montserrat Caball
CD / Album
Label / Studio

Budget priced double disc anthology of the best recordings of the late great Spanish soprano. She had one of the most unique voices that ever recorded opera and her legacy lives on with this beautiful compendium of her most famous arias and performances.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Montserrat Caball - Ultimate Collection.

1) Si. Mi Chiamano Mimi
2) Casta Diva
3) Giusto Ciel! in Tal Periglio
4) O Ma Lyre Immortalle
5) Serbami Ognor... Alle Piu Calde Immagini
6) Piangea Cantando (Willow Song) - Ave Maria
7) Piangea Cantando (Willow Song) - Ave Maria
8) Il Est Doux Il Est Bon
9) Tranquillo Ei Posa... Com'e Bello!
10) Senza Mamma
11) Caro Nome
12) Bellini Ah! Non Credea Mirarti
13) Follie! Follie! - Sempre Libera
14) Follie! Follie! - Sempre Libera
15) Follie! Follie! - Sempre Libera
16) Puccini Vissi D'arte
17) Egli Non Riede Ancora! - Non So Le Tetre Immagini
18) Egli Non Riede Ancora! - Non So Le Tetre Immagini
19) D'amore Al Dolce Impero
20) Qual Fiamma Avea Nel Guardo!
21) E Sara in Questi... Vivi Ingrato
22) D'amor Sull'ali Rosee
23) Inflammatus Et Accensus
24) Io Son L'umile Ancella
25) Al Dolce Guidami
26) Dopo L'oscuro Nambo
27) Arrigo! Ah Parli a Un Core

Ultimate Collection
Main Format
Keyword Index
Ultimate Collection | Montserrat Caball