Hurry, item low in stock!

Pitbull - Money Is Still a Major Issue

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
CD / Album
Label / Studio

Capping a stellar year of guest appearances and tours, the new album features remixes of hits from the M.I.A.M.I. album (DAMMIT MAN feat. LIL WAYNE & LIL FLIP; CULO feat. IVY QUEEN; TOMA remixes feat. BEENIE MAN, WAYNE WONDER, and more).

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Pitbull - Money Is Still a Major Issue.

1) Everybody Get Up - Pitbull Pretty Ricky
2) Rah Rah - Daddy Yankee Elephant Man Pitbull
3) Shake Remix - Elephant Man Pitbull Ying Yang Twins
4) Culo Remix - Ivy Queen Lil Jon Pitbull
5) Mil Amores - Master Joe O.G. Black Pitbull
6) Turnin Me on Remix - Pitbull Nina Sky
7) She's Hotter - Pitbull T.O.K
8) Get to Poppin Remix - Pitbull Rich Boy
9) Might Be the Police - Brisco Pitbull
10) Who U Rollin' with - Cubo Antonio Picallo Pitbull
11) Dammit Man Remix - Lil' Flip Pitbull
12) Oh No He Didn't - Cubo Pitbull
13) Toma [DJ Buddha Remix] - Kardinal Offishall Lil Jon Wayne Marshall Mr. Vegas Pitbull Red Rat T.O.K
14) Culo [DVD] - Pitbull
15) Dammit Man [DVD] - Pitbull
16) Toma [DVD] - Pitbull
17) Bonus Material [DVD] - Pitbull

Money Is Still a Major Issue
Main Format
Keyword Index
Money Is Still a Major Issue | Pitbull