Hurry, item low in stock!

DJ Craze - Miami Heat

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
DJ Craze
CD / Album
Label / Studio
System Recordings

There are DJ/producers and there is Miami's own 24 year old, three time DMC World Champion DJ Craze. Craze's blend of hip-hop, breaks, drum & bass and turntablism is untouchable. More than just a technical turntable wizard, Craze is a performer, inciting the crowd into a frenzy while titillating the scratch fetishists with his track selection and flawless skills. System Recordings is proud to announce the release of DJ Craze'snew drum'n'bass turntablist opus 'Miami Heat', a 70 minute, 22 track, DJ-mixed masterpiece, featuring the hottest up-front tunes from drum and bass heavyweights Photek, Pendulum, DJ Fresh, Zinc, DJ Craze himself, and more! 2005.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
DJ Craze - Miami Heat.

1) Asides Bring Dat Feat. MC Fats (Craze Vip)
2) Photek No. 1 Sound Feat. Craze ; MC MC
3) Baron Squelch (Sub Focus Remix)
4) Pendulum ; Baron Guns at Dawn
5) Hive Gridlok Keaton ; Echo Violent Sound
6) State of Mind Running Time
7) Sub Focus X-Ray
8) Total Science Going in Circles
9) Craze ; GNR8 Take It Ez
10) Distorted Minds Stay Focused Feat. Skibadee
11) Zen Rubarbncustard
12) Simon Bassline Smith ; Drumsound Newsflash
13) Potential Bad Boy Feat. Spikey T Submission
14) Zinc Creeper Feat. Dynamite
15) Fresh All That Jazz
16) Q Project Greatest Thing
17) TC Soul Time
18) Chase ; Status Loves Theme
19) D Kay Casali
20) Juju Skyburning (Vip)
21) Visionary She Makes Me Feel
22) Digital No More Violence
23) TC Dub Tings
24) Chase ; Status Duppy Man

Miami Heat
Main Format
Keyword Index
Miami Heat | DJ Craze