Hurry, item low in stock!

Les Lunes Du Cousin Jacques - Messiah

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Les Lunes Du Cousin Jacques
CD / Album
Label / Studio
We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Les Lunes Du Cousin Jacques - Messiah.

1) Messiah Oratorio HWV 56
2) Comfort Ye My People (Larhetto E Piano)
3) Every Valley Shall Be Exalted (Andante)
4) And the Glory of the Lord (Allegro)
5) Thus Saith the Lord
6) But Who May Abide (Larghetto - Pretissimo)
7) And He Shall Purify
8) Behold! a Virgin Shall Conceive
9) O Thou That Tellest (Andante)
10) O Thou That Tellest (Chorus)
11) For Behold Darkness Shall Cover the Earth (Andante Larghetto)
12) The People That Walked in Darkness (Larghetto)
13) For Unto Us a Child Is Born (Andante Allegro)
14) Pifa (Larghetto E Mezzo Piano)
15) There Were Shepherds
16) Glory to God (Allegro Da Lonato E Un Poco Piano)
17) Rejoice Greatly (Allegro)
18) Then Shall the Eyes
19) He Shall Feed His Flock (Larghetto E Piano)
20) His Yoke Is Easy (Allegro)
21) Behold the Lamb of God (Largo)
22) He Was Despised (Largo)
23) Surely He Hath Borne Our Griefs (Largo E Staccato)
24) And with His Stripes (Alla Breve Moderato)
25) All We Like Sheep (Allegro Moderato - Adagio)
26) All They That See Him (Larghetto)
27) He Trusted in God (Allegro)
28) Thy Rebuke (Largo)
29) Behold and See (Largo E Piano)
30) He Was Cut Off Out of
31) But Thou Didst Not Leave (Andante Larghetto)
32) Lift Up Your Heads
33) Unto Which of the Angels
34) Let All the Angels of God (Allegro)
35) Thou Art Gone Up on High (Allegro Larghetto)
36) The Lord Gave the Word (Andante Allegro)
37) How Beautiful Are the Feet (Larghetto)
38) Their Sound Is Gone Out
39) Why Do the Nations (Allegro)
40) Let Us Break Their Bonds Asunder (Allergo E Staccato)
41) He That Dwelleth in Heaven
42) Thou Shalt Break Them (Andante)
43) Hallelujah! (Allegro)
44) I Know That My Redeemer Liveth (Larghetto)
45) Since By Man Came Death (Allegro)
46) Behold I Tell You a Mystery
47) The Trumpet Shall Sound (Pomposo Ma Non Allegro)
48) Then Shall Be Brought to Pass
49) O Death Where Is Thy Sting? (Andante)
50) But Thanks Be to God (Andante)
51) If God Be for Us (Larghetto)
52) Worthy Is the Lamb (Largo - Andante - Larghetto)
53) Amen (Allegro Moderato)

Main Format
Keyword Index
Messiah | Les Lunes Du Cousin Jacques