Hurry, item low in stock!

Vaughn Monroe - Melody Time

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Vaughn Monroe
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Flare UK

How about 25 more original RCA Victor sides from Vaughn Monroe & His Orchestra, all but one of 'em never before on CD (the one that is, Ghost Riders in the Sky, is worth hearing again!)? Also includes Melody Time; So You're the One; Matinee; Cool Water; the Maharajah of Mogador (featuring Ziggy Talent on vocals); Tangerine; Changing My Tune; Love on a Greyhound Bus; Love for Love, and more.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Vaughn Monroe - Melody Time.

1) Melody Time
2) So You're the One
3) Blue Shadows on the Trail
4) My Dreams Are Getting Better All the Time
5) When the Angelus Is Ringing
6) Love on a Greyhound Bus
7) Matinee
8) Cool Water
9) Aren't You Kind of Glad We Did
10) Someone Cares
11) The Maharajah of Magador
12) Love for Love
13) Talkin' to Myself About You
14) A Story of Two Cigarettes
15) Tangerine
16) Meet Me Tonight in Dreamland
17) Yours (Quiereme Mucho)
18) And So It Ended
19) Give a Broken Heart a Break
20) Changing My Tune
21) Cabin in the Sky
22) Just the Other Day
23) And It Still Goes
24) I've Got a Pocketful of Dreams
25) Riders in the Sky (A Cowboy Legend)

Melody Time
Main Format
Keyword Index
Melody Time | Vaughn Monroe