Hurry, item low in stock!

Mayday Parade - Mayday Parade

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Mayday Parade
CD / Album
Label / Studio

Co-produced by Zack Odom and Kenneth Mount, Mayday Parades new self-titled album marks a return to the bands songwriting roots. The entire album was self-written in a collaborative e, ffort by the five band mates. This 12-song collection transpired through careful introspection and it echoes the musicians maturation over the two years since their second album, ANYWHERE BUT HERE.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Mayday Parade - Mayday Parade.

1) Oh Well Oh Well
2) No Heroes Allowed
3) When You See My Friends
4) You're Dead Wrong
5) Priceless
6) Stay
7) Call Me Hopeless Not Romantic
8) A Shot Across the Bow
9) Everything's An Ilusion
10) I'd Rather Make Mistakes Than Make Nothing at All
11) Without the Bitter the Sweet Isn't As Sweet
12) Happy Endings Are Stories That Haven't Ended Yet

Mayday Parade
Main Format
Keyword Index
Mayday Parade | Mayday Parade