Hurry, item low in stock!

Mary Lou Williams - Mary Lous Mass

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Mary Lou Williams
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Smithsonian Folkways
We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Mary Lou Williams - Mary Lous Mass.

1) Willis
2) O.W
3) Praise the Lord
4) Old Time Spiritual
5) The Lord Says
6) Act of Contrition
7) Kyrie Eleison (Lord Have Mercy)
8) Gloria
9) Medi I and Medi II
10) In His Day/Peace I/Leave with You/Alleluia
11) Lazarus
12) Credo
13) Credo (Instrumental)
14) Holy Holy Holy
15) Amen
16) Our Father
17) Lamb of God
18) It Is Always Spring
19) People in Trouble
20) One
21) Praise the Lord (Come Holy Spirit)
22) Jesus Is the Best
23) Tell Him Not to Talk Too Long
24) I Have a Dream

Mary Lous Mass
Main Format
Keyword Index
Mary Lous Mass | Mary Lou Williams