Hurry, item low in stock!

Al Martino - Makin Whoopee!

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Al Martino
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Sepia Recordings

On this CD are 28 digitally re-mastered tracks recorded by Al Martino for the 20th Century Fox label in the late 1950s, which have been largely forgotten and neglected for all these years. Al Martino, who released a string of best-selling albums for Capitol in the 1960s and 1970s, recorded for the 20th Century Fox label in the late 1950s, but unlike the repertoire from his tenure at Capitol which have been re-issued on CD in various releases, his Fox recordings have never had a proper CD issue until now. The selection here include swinging numbers from the Great American Songbook - "Makin' Whoopee!", "It had To Be You", "All Of Me" and songs with an Italian flavour - "I Can't Get You Out Of My Heart", "Mama", "There's No Tomorrow".

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Al Martino - Makin Whoopee!.

1) Makin Whoopee!
2) All or Nothing at All
3) Three Little Words
4) It Had to Be You
5) All of Me
6) In My Heart of Hearts
7) I Can't Get You Out of My Heart (Ti Amo Ti Voglio Amor)
8) Time After Time
9) They Didn't Believe Me
10) My One and Only Love
11) And I Have You My Love
12) It's All Over But the Crying
13) Hello My Love
14) When Your Lover Has Gone
15) That Old Feeling
16) I've Got You Under My Skin
17) My Side of the Story
18) There's No Tomorrow
19) Come Back to Me
20) Little Boy Little Girl
21) Dearest
22) Mama
23) Our Concerto
24) My Bella Amore
25) Only the Broken-Hearted
26) The Memory of You
27) Darling I Love You
28) I Sold My Heart

Makin Whoopee!
Main Format
Keyword Index
Makin Whoopee! | Al Martino