Hurry, item low in stock!

Kyle Park - Make or Break Me

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Kyle Park
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Winding Road

With two acclaimed indie albums and numerous hit singles on the Texas charts, Park is undisputedly a champion in this scene. This Enhanced CD includes six new songs and a video for "Make Me or Break Me" alongside brand new recordings of "All Night," "The Heart of You," "I'm Missing You," "Overboard" and more.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Kyle Park - Make or Break Me.

1) Make or Brake Me
2) Prove It to You
3) Mistakes I'll Regret
4) The Heart of You
5) I Love Her for a Million Reasons
6) All Night
7) Any Day or Night
8) I'm Missing You
9) Leavin' Stephenville
10) What You'll Never Know
11) Just a Fake Smile
12) Brokenhearted
13) I Think You're in Love
14) Whatever It Takes
15) Overboard (It's Over)
16) [CD-ROM Track]

Make or Break Me
Main Format
Keyword Index
Make or Break Me | Kyle Park