Hurry, item low in stock!

Various Artists - Major League: The Collectors Ivy League

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Various Artists
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Castle Music UK

UK two CD collection from the '60s British pop trio the Ivy League which consisted of members John Carter, Ken Lewis (previous members of Carter-Lewis and the Southerners), and Perry Ford. 43 tracks total including many unreleased. Castle Music. 2006.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Various Artists - Major League: The Collectors Ivy League.

1) Wait a Minute
2) Funny How Love Can Be
3) Lonely Room
4) That's Why I'm Cryin'
5) A Girl Like You
6) Tossing and Turning
7) Graduation Day
8) Our Love Is Slipping Away
9) I Could Make You Fall in Love
10) Running Round in Circles
11) Rain Rain Go Away
12) Willow Tree
13) One Day
14) My World Fell Down
15) When You're Young
16) Four and Twenty Hours
17) Arrivederci Baby
18) Suddenly Things
19) Tomorrow Is Another Day
20) Thank You for Loving Me
21) In the Not Too Distant Future
22) Floral Dance
23) Lulu's Back in Town
24) We're Having a Party
25) Don't Worry Baby
26) Make Love
27) Don't Think Twice It's All Right
28) My Old Dutch
29) Dance to the Locomotion
30) My Baby
31) Nancy
32) Lonely City
33) Mr Ford's Boogie
34) Friday
35) Busy Doing Nothing
36) Rock ; Roll Medley
37) Humpty Dumpty
38) The Holly ; the Ivy League
39) Once in Royal David's City
40) Good King Wenceslas
41) Silent Night
42) Good King Wenceslas
43) Silent Night

Major League: The Collectors Ivy League
Main Format
Keyword Index
Major League: The Collectors Ivy League | Various Artists