Hurry, item low in stock!

John Rutter - Magic of Christmas

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
John Rutter
CD / Album
Label / Studio
We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
John Rutter - Magic of Christmas.

1) O Come All Ye Faithful
2) Adam Lay Ybounden
3) Es Ist Ein 'Ros' Entspurngen
4) Tomorrow Shall Be My Dancing Day
5) Gabriel's Message
6) Magnificat
7) I Sing of a Maiden
8) Still Still Still
9) I Saw a Maiden
10) Silent Night
11) Huron Carol
12) What Is This Lovely Fragrance
13) Rise Up Sheperd and Follow
14) In the Bleak Mid-Winter
15) The Three Kings
16) Carol of the Children
17) What Sweeter Music
18) Hodie Christus Natus Est
19) The Twelve Days of Christmas
20) Personent Hodie
21) God Is with Us
22) In Dulci Jubilo
23) A New Year Carol
24) We Wish You a Merry Christmas

Magic of Christmas
Main Format
Keyword Index
Magic of Christmas | John Rutter