Hurry, item low in stock!

Peggy Lee - Magic Of

2 for 6 used
Save big with our 2 for $6 multi-buy offer.
Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Peggy Lee
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Emd Int'l
We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Peggy Lee - Magic Of.

1) As Time Goes By
2) Basin Street Blues
3) Stormy Weather
4) Cheek to Cheek
5) Come Dance with Me
6) Fever
7) Fly Me to the Moon
8) The Folks Who Live on the Hill
9) From Now on (Leave It to Me)
10) Unforgettable
11) Hallelujah I Love Him So
12) Happy Holiday
13) I Am in Love
14) I Could Have Danced All Night
15) I Hear Music
16) I'm a Woman
17) The Man I Love
18) The Lady Is a Tramp
19) Mack the Knife
20) On the Street Where You Live

Magic Of
Main Format
Keyword Index
Magic Of | Peggy Lee