Hurry, item low in stock!

Scissor Sisters - Magic Hour

2 for 10 used
Save big with our 2 for $10 multi-buy offer.
Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Scissor Sisters
CD / Album
Label / Studio

Deluxe includes four bonus tracks and a music video for the new single only the horses.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Scissor Sisters - Magic Hour.

1) Baby Come Home
2) Keep Your Shoes
3) Inevitable
4) Only the Horses
5) Year of Living Dangerously
6) Let's Have a Kiki
7) Shady Love
8) San Luis Obispo
9) Self Control
10) Best in Me
11) The Secret Life of Letters
12) Somewhere
13) Miss Matronic's Magic Message [Bonus Track]
14) F* Yeah [Bonus Track]
15) Let's Have a Kiki [DJ Nita Remix Bonus Track]
16) F* Yeah [Seamus Haji Remix Bonus Track]
17) Only the Horses
18) Only the Horses [Behind the Scenes] [Version]

Magic Hour
Main Format
Keyword Index
Magic Hour | Scissor Sisters