Howard McGhee - Maggie



Unfortunately it looks like someone took the last one.

Sign up to the decluttrStore to be the first to hear about the latest offers, competitions and product information!

Sign up now
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Howard McGhee
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Savoy Jazz
We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Howard McGhee - Maggie.

1) Merry Lee
2) Short Life
3) The Talk of the Town
4) Bass C Jam
5) Down Home
6) Sweet and Lovely
7) Fiesta
8) I'm in the Mood for Love
9) Belle from Bunnycock
10) Flip Lip
11) The Man I Love
12) The Last Word
13) Medley: Royal Garden Blues/Mood Indigo/St. Louis Blues
14) One O'Clock Jump
15) Stormy Weather
16) The Man with a Horn
17) Stompin' at the Savoy
18) Lady Be Good
19) Stardust
20) How High the Moon
21) Don't Blame Me
22) Body and Soul
23) Harvest Time

Main Format
Keyword Index
Maggie | Howard McGhee