Hurry, item low in stock!

Anthony Rooley - Mardigals & Wedding for Diana

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Anthony Rooley
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Hyperion UK
We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Anthony Rooley - Mardigals & Wedding for Diana.

1) All Creatures Now Are Merry-Minded
2) Now Hath Flora Robbed Her Bowers
3) Move Now with Measured Sound
4) Shows and Nightly Revels
5) Triumph Now with Joy and Mirth
6) Time That Leads the Fatal Round
7) Come Gentle Swains
8) Welcome Black Night... Cease These False Sports
9) Hark! All Ye Lovely Saints
10) The Lady Oriana
11) Hence Stars! Too Dim of Light
12) As Vesta Was from Latmos Hill Descending
13) Bring Away This Sacred Tree
14) Go Happy Man
15) While Dancing Rests
16) Come Ashore Merry Mates
17) Woo Her and Win Her
18) You Meaner Beauties of the Night
19) The Marigold: Mark How the Blushful Morn
20) Long Live Fair Oriana

Mardigals & Wedding for Diana
Main Format
Keyword Index
Mardigals & Wedding for Diana | Anthony Rooley