Hurry, item low in stock!

Zazie - Made in Live

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Mercury Import

Following her album made in love and a successful European 1999, here is the double live album from French pop diva Zazie. recorded in Brussels, this CD is a concentrate of her best songs: je tue ils, tout le monde, Larsen, Zen, ca fait mal, etc.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Zazie - Made in Live.

1) Je Tue Ils (Disc 01)
2) Tous Des Anges
3) La Vie Devant Moi
4) Sucr Sal
5) Chanson D'ami
6) La Preuve Par Trois
7) A Fait Mal Et a Fait Rien
8) Made in Love
9) Homme Sweet Homme
10) Zen (Disc 02)
11) Fou de Toi
12) Cyber
13) Une Souris Verte
14) Un Point C'est Toi
15) Femmes Tfales
16) Tout Le Monde
17) Larsen
18) J'envoie Valser

Made in Live
Main Format
Keyword Index
Made in Live | Zazie