Hurry, item low in stock!

Lyfe Jennings - Lyfe 268-192

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Lyfe Jennings
CD / Album
Label / Studio

Included is a CD with 2 bonus tracks featuring NAS and Fantasia, music video, a Talk with Lyfe interview, and DVD of live performances from the House of Blues in LA, also features the Hypothetically.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Lyfe Jennings - Lyfe 268-192.

1) Must Be Nice
2) The Way I Feel About You
3) She Got Kids
4) I Can't
5) Hypothetically
6) Smile
7) Greedy
8) Stick Up Kid
9) Cry
10) 26 Years 17 Days
11) Made Up My Mind
12) My Life
13) Let's Do This Right
14) Must Be Nice
15) Hypothetically
16) Must Be Nice
17) Hypothetically
18) Intro [DVD][Live]
19) My Life [DVD][Live]
20) Stick Up Kid [DVD][Live]
21) Made Up My Mind [DVD][Live]
22) Cry [DVD][Live]
23) Must Be Nice [DVD][Live]
24) Keep on Movin' [DVD][Live]
25) Hypothetically [Music Video]

Lyfe 268-192
Main Format
Keyword Index
Lyfe 268-192 | Lyfe Jennings