Hurry, item low in stock!

George Shearing - Lullaby of Birdland

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
George Shearing
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Concord Records
We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
George Shearing - Lullaby of Birdland.

1) One for the Woofer
2) Autumn in New York
3) The Masquerade Is Over
4) That's What She Says
5) Soon It's Gonna Rain
6) High and Inside
7) For Every Man There's a Woman
8) This Couldn't Be the Real Thing
9) Up a Lazy River
10) Spoken Intoduction
11) Love for Sale
12) On a Clear Day (You Can See Forever)
13) Brasil '79
14) Don't Explain
15) Happy Days Are Here Again
16) Have You Met Miss Jones?
17) Blue Island Blues
18) Lullaby of Birdland

Lullaby of Birdland
Main Format
Keyword Index
Lullaby of Birdland | George Shearing