Hurry, item low in stock!

Tina Turner - Love Songs

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Tina Turner
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Rhino / Parlophone

2014 collection of songs aimed directly at the heart from the iconic Rock/Soul vocalist. Throughout Tina Turners extraordinary career, the multi-Grammy winning artist often sings about love, exploring both it's joys and heartaches with her powerful voice on such unforgettable songs as the international smash "What's Love Got to Do with It." for the first time, Parlophone brings together a collection of the Rock and Roll Hall of Famer's greatest love songs. The album spans more than three decades and includes 18 tracks selected mainly from Turners impressive string of gold and platinum solo records. Along with music from her solo career, LOVE SONGS also includes one collaboration: "River Deep Mountain High," the magnificent track Turner recorded with Ike Turner in 1966. In 1999, the song was inducted into the Grammy Hall of Fame.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Tina Turner - Love Songs.

1) The Best
2) I Don't Wanna Lose You
3) Let S Stay Together
4) What S Love Got to Do with It
5) Missing You
6) Private Dancer
7) Two People
8) Look Me in the Heart
9) Way of the World
10) Why Must We Wait Until Tonight
11) Falling
12) I Want You Near Me
13) Be Tender with Me Baby
14) Don't Leave Me This Way
15) I Don't Wanna Fight
16) Whatever You Need
17) When the Heartache Is Over
18) River Deep Mountain High Ike ; Tina Turner

Love Songs
Main Format
Keyword Index
Love Songs | Tina Turner