Hurry, item low in stock!

30 Seconds to Mars - Love Lust Faith + Dreams

Hurry only 2 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
30 Seconds to Mars
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Virgin Records Us

CLEAN. 2013 release, the fourth album from the Alt-Rock band led by Jared Leto. Written and recorded around the world from Europe, to India, to the bands studio in California, Love Lust Faith + Dreams was produced by Leto with previous collaborator Steve Lillywhite (U2, the Rolling Stones, Peter Gabriel) co-producing four of the 12 tracks. The album follows This Is War, which was hailed as an artistic triumph by Alternative Press, a shimmering epic by, and contained the #1 Modern Rock radio hits 'This Is War' and 'Kings And Queens'. During it's two-year tour in support of This Is War, the band sold out arenas around the globe, playing over 311 shows in nearly 60 countries on six continents to three million people and breaking the Guinness World Record for the longest ever concert tour by a rock band.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
30 Seconds to Mars - Love Lust Faith + Dreams.

1) Birth
2) Conquistador
3) Up in the Air
4) City of Angels
5) The Race
6) End of All Days
7) Pyres of Varanasi
8) Bright Lights
9) Do or Die
10) Convergence
11) Northern Lights
12) Depuis Le Debut

Love Lust Faith + Dreams
Main Format
Keyword Index
Love Lust Faith + Dreams | 30 Seconds to Mars