Hurry, item low in stock!

Leo Sowerby - 18 Christmas Songs

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Leo Sowerby
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Albany Records
We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Leo Sowerby - 18 Christmas Songs.

1) Great and Mighty Wonder
2) Come Ye and Let Us Go Up
3) Prayer for Christmas
4) Little Jesus Sweetly Sleep
5) Love Came Down at Christmas
6) Manger Carol
7) Lovely Infant
8) There Comes a Ship A'sailing
9) Carol in Praise of the Holly and the Ivy
10) Good King Wenceslas
11) Away in a Manger
12) Can You Count the Stars?
13) Cradle Hymn
14) Snow Lay on the Ground
15) All My Heart This Night Rejoices
16) New Year's Carol
17) Now There Lightens Upon Us
18) Jesu Bright and Morning Star

18 Christmas Songs
Main Format
Keyword Index
18 Christmas Songs | Leo Sowerby