Hurry, item low in stock!

Louis Armstrong & Friends 1962

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
True Giants Mod Jazz

NTSC/ Region 0. DVD features some irreplaceable music with the legendary Louis Armstrong at the peak of his career, with his All-Stars performing some of his eternal hits, including 'Royal Garden Blues' and 'Blue And Brokenhearted'. in addition, the Bobby Hackett Quintet and Sextet is featured with trombonist Urbie Green, clarinetist Bob Wilber and pianist Dave McKenna. The Eddie Condon All Stars are presented with Wild Bill Davison on cornet, Cutty Curshall on trombone and Peanuts Hucko on Clarinet, among others. 20th Century. 2005.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Louis Armstrong & Friends 1962.
Main Format
Keyword Index
Louis Armstrong & Friends 1962 |