Beat Farmers - Loud Plowed & Live



Unfortunately it looks like someone took the last one.

Sign up to the decluttrStore to be the first to hear about the latest offers, competitions and product information!

Sign up now
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Beat Farmers
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Curb Special Markets

[Note: This product is an authorized, licensed CD and is manufactured on demand]

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Beat Farmers - Loud Plowed & Live.

1) Introduction
2) California Kid
3) Socialite
4) Texas
5) Maureen
6) Revenooer Man
7) Lucille
8) Happy Boy
9) 20th Century Man
10) Blue Chevrolet
11) Big Big Man
12) Ridin'
13) Hideaway
14) Selfish Heart
15) Big Ugly Wheels
16) Roll Another Number (For the Road)
17) Hollywood Hills
18) If I Were a Carpenter
19) God Is Here Tonight
20) Riverside
21) King of Sleaze

Loud Plowed & Live
Main Format
Keyword Index
Loud Plowed & Live | Beat Farmers