New Basement Tapes - Lost on the River

2 for 8 used


Unfortunately it looks like someone took the last one.

Sign up to the decluttrStore to be the first to hear about the latest offers, competitions and product information!

Sign up now
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
New Basement Tapes
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Electro Magnetic

Deluxe edition includes five additional tracks. 2014 release, a unique musical project from Elvis Costello, Rhiannon Giddens (Carolina Chocolate Drops) Taylor Goldsmith (Dawes), Jim James (My Morning Jacket), Marcus Mumford (Mumford & Sons) and producer T Bone Burnett. LOST ON THE RIVER: THE New Basement Tapes celebrates the discovery of new Bob Dylan lyrics from that noted 1967 period and marks a unique creative opportunity for Burnett, Costello, Giddens, Goldsmith, James and Mumford, who are bringing them to life nearly 50 years later. For Burnett, whom Dylan has entrusted with this endeavor, it was imperative to provide an environment in which these artists could thrive. 'Great music is best created when a community of artists gets together for the common good. There is a deep well of generosity and support in the room at all times, and that reflects the tremendous generosity shown by Bob in sharing these lyrics with us.'

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
New Basement Tapes - Lost on the River.

1) Down on the Bottom
2) Married to My Hack
3) Kansas City
4) Spanish Mary
5) Liberty Street
6) Nothing to It
7) Golden Tom - Silver Judas
8) When I Get My Hands on You
9) Duncan and Jimmy
10) Florida Key
11) Hidee Hidee Ho #11
12) Lost on the River #12
13) Stranger
14) Card Shark
15) Quick Like a Flash
16) Hidee Hidee Ho #16
17) Diamond Ring
18) The Whistle Is Blowing
19) Six Months in Kansas City (Liberty Street)
20) Lost on the River #20

Lost on the River
Main Format
Keyword Index
Lost on the River | New Basement Tapes