Hurry, item low in stock!

Mint Condition - Livin the Luxury Brown

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Mint Condition
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Image Entertainment

The renaissance R&B group from Minneapolis is back with another classic release! Livin'' the Luxury Brown is a continuation of the R&B, rock, jazz alternative, hip-hop sound that the band developed in 1989 with their breakthrough album Meant to Be Mint, which included the hit single "Pretty Brown Eyes." Mint Condition continued to grow their loyal fan base with songs like "U Send Me Swingin'" on the album from the Mint Factory and the song "What Kind of Man Would I Be," their platinum single from the gold album Definition of a Band. Including their last release, Life's Aquarium, Mint Condition has sold over 3.8 million records. Image. 2005.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Mint Condition - Livin the Luxury Brown.

1) Mintrolude
2) My Sista
3) Look Whachu Done 2 Me
4) Whoaa
5) I'm Ready
6) Love Your Tears
7) Mintal (Interlude)
8) Luxury Brown
9) Half An Hour
10) It's Hard
11) Runaway
12) Fallin Apart
13) What Happened
14) The Tempest (Interlude)
15) Sad Girl
16) Doormat
17) One Wish
18) We Got Us

Livin the Luxury Brown
Main Format
Keyword Index
Livin the Luxury Brown | Mint Condition