Red Hot Chili Peppers - Live in Hyde Park



Unfortunately it looks like someone took the last one.

Sign up to the decluttrStore to be the first to hear about the latest offers, competitions and product information!

Sign up now
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Red Hot Chili Peppers
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Firesale Records

Having finished the biggest UK live outdoor event of 2004, and playing to over half a million people across the country, the Red Hot Chili Peppers release Live in Hyde Park. This by-popular-demand double CD is made up from the best takes from the three shows they played in Hyde Park, London in June, and alongside all the old favourites such as "Under the Bridge" and "Californication", it also includes three brand-new tracks: "Rolling Sly Stone", "Leverage of Space" and covers from Donna Summer, Looking Glass and 45 Grave. Warner. 2004.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Red Hot Chili Peppers - Live in Hyde Park.

1) Intro
2) Can't Stop
3) Around the World
4) Scar Tissue
5) By the Way
6) Fortune Faded
7) I Feel Love
8) Otherside
9) Easily
10) Universally Speaking
11) Get on Top
12) Brandy
13) Don't Forget Me
14) Rolling Sly Stone
15) Throw Away Your Television
16) Leverage of Space
17) Purple Stain
18) Zephyr Song
19) Californication
20) Right on Time
21) Parallel Universe
22) Drum Homage Medley
23) Under the Bridge
24) Black Cross
25) Flea's Trumpet Treated By John
26) Give It Away

Live in Hyde Park
Main Format
Keyword Index
Live in Hyde Park | Red Hot Chili Peppers