Hurry, item low in stock!

Flying Colors - Live in Europe

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Flying Colors
CD / Album
Label / Studio

They're are back at it! Flying Colors launched in 2012 following a formation that began with a simple idea: virtuoso musicians and a pop singer joining together to make new-fashioned music the old fashioned way. Refreshing, classic, old and new, the recordings are saturated with the many styles, tones and hues of the players who in becoming a band delivered a unique fusion of vintage craftsmanship and contemporary music.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Flying Colors - Live in Europe.

1) Blue Ocean
2) Shoulda Coulda Woulda
3) Love Is What I'm Waiting for
4) Can't Find a Way
5) The Storm
6) Odyssey
7) Forever in a Daze
8) Hallelujah
9) Better Than Walking Away
10) Kayla
11) Fool in My Heart
12) Spur of the Moment
13) Repentance
14) June
15) All Falls Down
16) Everything Changes
17) Infinite Fire

Live in Europe
Main Format
Keyword Index
Live in Europe | Flying Colors