The Piano Guys - Live



Unfortunately it looks like someone took the last one.

Sign up to the decluttrStore to be the first to hear about the latest offers, competitions and product information!

Sign up now
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
The Piano Guys
CD / Album
Label / Studio

Deluxe CD/DVD edition. 2015 live release from the YouTube superstars. The Piano Guys' first four albums - The Piano Guys, The Piano Guys 2, A Family Christmas and Wonders - have sold over 900,000 physical and digital albums in the U.S. Their albums have been #1 on multiple Billboard Charts for over 273 weeks. They have become YouTube superstars from their self-made innovative videos in stunning locations that have amassed over four million subscribers and more than 700 million views, and are a touring phenomenon selling out shows around the world. The Piano Guys Live! Deluxe Edition includes a CD with audio from their sold out concert at Carnegie Hall and a DVD of their sold out concert at Red Rocks Amphitheater. LIVE! Deluxe Edition features TPG performing all of their hits including "What Makes You Beautiful," "A Thousand Years" and "Let It Go" along with some special guest appearances. Experience all the excitement of TPG live in concert at the world's most famous concert hall and the world's most stunning outdoor amphitheater!

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
The Piano Guys - Live.

1) The Piano Guys (Introduction)
2) Let It Go
3) All of Me
4) U2 Loop "With or Without You" (Introduction)
5) With or Without You
6) Without You - the Piano Guys / Peter Hollens
7) Summer Jam (Introduction)
8) Summer Jam
9) Fathers' Eyes (Introduction)
10) Fathers' Eyes
11) Beethoven's 5 Secrets
12) The Cello Song (Introduction)
13) The Cello Song
14) The Mission / How Great Thou Art (Introduction)
15) The Mission / How Great Thou Art
16) A Thousand Years (Introduction)
17) A Thousand Years - the Piano Guys / Julie Nelson
18) Peponi (Paradise) - the Piano Guys / Alex Boye
19) What Makes You Beautiful
20) The Piano Guys Introduction
21) Let It Go
22) Code Name Vivaldi
23) Upside Down
24) Kung Fu Piano: Cello Ascends
25) Fathers' Eyes
26) Ants Marching / Ode to Joy
27) The Mission / How Great Thou Art
28) Beethoven's 5 Secrets
29) Rockelbel's Canon
30) A Thousand Years
31) What Makes You Beautiful
32) Can't Help Falling in Love

Main Format
Keyword Index
Live | The Piano Guys